Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:29 p.m. - January 12, 2005
Haven't done one of these in a while
At work in a heated-too-hot building, bored and becoming drowsy. A survey is in order! Via Lorster.

Three names you go by:
-J
-Jay
Jez (pronounced "jayzee")

Three screen names you have had:
-just one, all this time: s*a*n*g*c*h*a*u*d

Three things you like about yourself:
-My smile
-I am not afraid of challenges (mostly)
-I can muster self-confidence when I need it.

Three things you don't like about yourself:
-My height
-My weight. I'm gross
-Me

Three parts of your heritage
-Danish
-English
-Mexican

Three things that scare you:
-The quiet dark
-Dying alone
-People yelling at each other

Three of your everyday essentials:
-Glycerine soap
-Newspaper
-Orange juice not-from-concentrate

Three things you are wearing right now:
-Dark black jeans
-Marina blue button-down shirt with white buttons
-Red underwear

Three of your favorite bands or musical artists (at the moment):
-U2
-Neil Diamond
-Aretha Franklin

Three of your favorite songs (at the moment):
-Amazing Grace, by Lady Blacksmith Mambazo
-Storybook Love, Mark Knopfler
-Give A Little Bit (all versions)

Three new things you want to try in the next 12 months:
-Marijuana
-Asking somebody out
-Going on a vacation alone

Three things you want in a relationship:
-Trust
-Monogamy
-Laughter

Two truths and a lie:
-I used to wear glasses but was hit on a head and presto! No more glasses needed.
-I have size 11 1/2 feet
-I'll eat at hole-in-the-wall Chinese take-out places.

Three physical things about the opposite sex that appeal to you:
-Long, lustrous hair
-Affection
-Smooth legs

Three physical things about the same sex that appeal to you:
-Confidence (a swagger!)
-Hairy but not-too-hairy chests
-Wrestling

Three things you just can't do:
-Whistle
-Use public restrooms
-Spit like a man

Three of your favorite hobbies:
-Reading
-Hiking
-Walking mazes

Three things you want to do really badly right now:
-Get a cell phone
-Correct the grammatical and semantic errors of these questions
-Go home

Three careers you're considering:
-Social service agency providing domestic violence advocacy
-Law
-Becoming a vocational monk

Three places you want to go on vacation:
-Barbados
-Peru
-Sahara Desert

Three kid's names:
-Billy
-Jamie
-Mikey

Three things you want to do before you die:
-Experience a fulfilling relationship
-Skydive
-Swim with the tortoises on the Galapagos Islands

Three ways I am stereotypically a boy:
-The wind blows and I get an erection
-I like being funky after working hard
-The crotches of my jeans wear out first

Three ways I am stereotypically a chick:
-I cry easily
-I am attracted to men
-I'm tidy, somewhat obsessively so

Three celeb crushes:
-Uh... Keith Ledger (spelling?)
-Scott Baio
-Mario Lopez

Three people who have to take this quiz now:
-I don't have three people who like me enough to take silly quizzes like this

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!