Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:07 a.m. - September 23, 2005
Short, so I don't forget tonight
On a whim I brought A3 to my secret spot where we watched the sunset and lights of the city below until it was too dark to see the path; what a thrill to lead the way, holding hands as I navigated the track I know so well. We cuddled on blankets, kissed, talked. Later I invited - invited - him over and showed him my house, an unplanned, zero-foresight decision: My house was a mess, especially the bedroom, but I took brief pleasure knowing this disorganization and stacks of papers and books form the real me as opposed to the camera-ready snapshot of a tidy abode. We cuddled on my bed and made out and simply played around, talking all the while.

I had an outstanding evening.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!