Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:36 p.m. - November 01, 2006
Beep beep

The clock is 28 minutes fast, but this is what time I wake up every morning.

:::::::::::::::::::::::

An emerging friend remarked that I don't share many details of my life, whether mundane (I didn't eat dinner last night) or personal (I have a bit of an underwear fetish), making it a challenge to get to know me better. I've heard this before but I've been in high spirits this week and so leaned close to him and confessed I'm into guys and he was surprised and I smiled, and then leaned in again and said Non-Descript at Diaryland dot com, I'm open there. He has been here to visit already, and read more than 100 pages last night.

So in the spirit of that conversation I'm going to talk more about the mundane and personal things going on every day, accompanied by a photograph I take just cuz.

I have a bit o'crush on him!

:::::::::::::::::::::::

I'm leaving for Los Angeles tonight. One day training there, then Friday and Saturday in Baltimore. I'm going to drive down to Washington, D.C. to visit Marti and Katie, and have Sunday breakfast with my mother. She seemed happy to hear from me.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!