Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:01 p.m. - May 20, 2008
-
he can't date a guy he can't have sex with, especially if it's been 4 weeks. Two weeks is reasonable; three is being patient; four is too much to ask.

I shut down and nod my head, I understand. Smile when he says we're going to have a great friendship. Sit in the car and will my eyes dry, always in control and unreachable.

it hurts so bad I don't know what to say.

I fail at the most basic level of being human much less being a man. Wasted space. A nothing space.

I'm screaming inside and I don't make a sound. In every way there's nothing left.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!