Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:03 p.m. - July 08, 2003
Two mysteries: Donors and fillings
Question: How are fillings - strawberry, cordials, caramels, mint flavors - inserted into chocolates? If you know, please educate me.

I wonder because someone gave me a box of Godiva's chocolates with a note: Your sweet, smile more often. Note the mispelling. A mystery.

Oh, the joys.

But still, wondering how the gooey insides are inserted. I've a number of postulations but they seem preposterous: Tiny needles shooting the fillings? But I haven't found an insertion hole yet, and that's my preferred hypothesis.

Godiva's chocolates are nasty. I prefer M&Ms any day.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!