Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:51 a.m. - February 06, 2004
Friday Five
1. What's the most daring thing you've ever done?

Summer 2002, Ocracoke Island, North Carolina: Not only made out with my boyfriend on the beach, I gave him a great blowjob. True, we were in the dunes but the thrill of discovery and taking a risk is something I'll remember fondly for a long time.

2. What one thing would you like to try that your mother/friend/significant other would never approve of?

I'd enjoy seeing what a sex club is like. Not participate, but be a fly on the wall. (Yeah, right.)

3. On a scale of 1-10, what's your risk factor? (1=never take risks, 10=it's a lifestyle)

Risk-taking for me is: Touching faucet handles in public restrooms. Eating two bagels in one day. Refilling the tank when the guage hits the half-full mark. Attaining risk-factor 1 would be a milestone at this point.

4. What's the best thing that's ever happened to you as a result of being bold/risky?

I've met people I wouldn't have otherwise, like Bathsheba and Spec. For good or ill, they've fundamentally altered my life.

5. ... and what's the worst?

Spec, again. Funny how those things happen.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!