Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:52 a.m. - December 19, 2003
Friday Five
Eh. Why not?

The Friday Five

1. List your five favorite beverages.

Sprite, water, hot chocolate (Ghirardelli only), a beer now and then, fresh-squeezed orange or tangerine juice. I'd like to learn more about alcoholic drinks so I can bluff my way in cocktail parties because saying, I'll have what he has demonstrates a lack of social know-how.

2. List your five favorite websites.

MSNBC.com for news, ESPN.com for sports, Billy's for indulgence, The yellow magazines for worldly desires, Powell's for everything else.

3. List your five favorite snack foods.

Graham crackers, apples (does this count?), cheese crackers, turkey jerkey, and then the really bad guilty pleasure:

4. List your five favorite board and/or card games.

Toss-up tie between Scrabble and Monopoly (so much for protesting against type-casting, eh?), with any Trivia variety following. The only card game I know I can play is Go Fish! and War! (another poorly-developed area.)

5. List your five favorite computer and/or game system games.

Uh.... do they still make Super Mario Brothers?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!