Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:29 p.m. - January 02, 2004
Friday Five: A doozy
What one thing are you most looking forward to . . .

1. ...today?

A toss-up between cleaning the refrigerator and doing end-of-month and year-end invoices.

2. ...over the next week?

Going back to work on Monday.

3. ...this year?

Returning to school and making up for lost / wasted / spent time.

4. ...over the next five years?

Gaining a deeper appreciation of who I am, enough to not only like but enjoy myself.

5. ...for the rest of your life?

A circle of people who know me inside and out, and still choose to be near.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!