Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:43 p.m. - September 12, 2003
This is not to say I wouldn't suck his dick and lick the sweat from his body if I could
I shouldn't be surprised by the profound immaturity that sneaks up on me from time to time. Yesterday I was stupid, today immature, and tomorrow the triad will complete itself. I drove by the dumb faggot guy this morning to get to the assignment (same place, obviously) and when he looked at me with that smirk, I licked my lips like a five cent crack whore looking at her daily fix and then I stuck a finger in my mouth and sucked on it.

I laughed at him and he just looked at me.

By lunch, the crew moved on. It's too bad because I wanted to look at him again but some things are best left undone.

Will I ever grow up?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!