Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:52 p.m. - February 02, 2004
On poetry, hair color, and the end of the Luddite
Arrive home from work and there's a message from Courtney - we're having lunch Wednesday - and grandma - when are you coming to visit? - and Barbara-the-Editor: Great news, call immediately. Damn it, perhaps it's time to reevaluate my Luddite stance on cell phones.

Thinking the Chinese place on University for lunch Wednesday. She has the most beautiful brownish-reddish hair (is that auburn?).

Oh - confirmed the San Francisco poetry reading. I think it's time to bust out the stuff I've kept under wraps. This, friends, is a concrete example of how I am not the same today as I was yesterday.

Reminders are good.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!