Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:35 a.m. - January 23, 2003
The morning after
I called Spec early this morning and he cried and so much for trying not to feel guilty. He asked, Why won't you love me? and how could I explain why when he doesn't hear me? It has to do with the way he'd hit me when I frustrated him, how I realized I was turned off by his at-all-costs macho exterior, the way made me feel like he could take me or leave me and not think twice, his mockery of the things important to me. And yet I know him for what he is underneath, and that's what I loved and part of me feels I should be patient with him the same way he was patient with me and I won't allow myself to think this way.

I can't imagine being in another relationship with a guy. I guess I haven't learned yet that gay guys have no emotions and it's just sex and til I do, I'm not playing the game.

Damn him.

Damn myself.

Oh wait, that's already done.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!