Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:55 p.m. - March 14, 2003
Friday afternoon blowjob didn't appeal
Went to leave a deposit or two with The Guy but I didn�t get out of the Cherokee. I sat there neither thinking nor not thinking in the quiet of the car before turning around and coming home. I called him and said I couldn�t make it, had things to do, when he said I saw you in the parking lot and I had nothing to say. How to articulate that moment between turning off the ignition and placing my hand on the handle when I felt a surge of disappointment and ennui, that sensation of foreignness?

Using a mouth to bolster self-esteem costs too much in the long run.

So I came home and am writing.

Wondering if I didn�t go in because I would be tempted to reciprocate? I don�t know. Well, here�s to another Friday night.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!