Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:26 p.m. - October 16, 2003
Uncertainty reminds me of Piers Anthony
That which is clearest is often the most difficult to attain or accomplish. Why is this?

:::::::::::::::::::::::

This afternoon between bites of cobb salad, I decided to go back to school. January. Winter Quarter, 2004. A fait accompli, once it's in my head and doesn't flee. I am a classic fuck-up and socially delayed developmentally, but I slay the academy and why not ride the wave again? (See, now am I setting myself up for failure, this doorbell ditch game of returning to what I do well because I can't make it elsewhere?)

:::::::::::::::::::::::

I worry about falling in love again, having starry eyes and excuses for bruises.

I am unsure what to say.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!