Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:23 p.m. - February 25, 2003
Online quiz: I detest half of me
The Emily Dickinson, yes; but Dorothy Parker? I'm clamoring for a recount and tell me, how do Parker and Dickinson overlap enough to cause me being both on a silly online quiz? I'm insulted.


You are Dorothy Parker
You are cynical, bitter, and bitchy! Too bad you are so preoccupied with love and unhappy with life. It's okay, your wit has made you very popular. By the way, aren't all men pigs?

Take the Which Poet are You? Quiz - brought to you out of boredom and pretention!


You are Emily Dickinson
You are reclusive and imaginative. Not too many people know the real you, as you almost always keep your emotions locked up inside. You have a devout belief in God yet can be, at times, curiously analytical. Even still, you have passion and longing teaming beneath your surface that only a select few will ever know. You tend to deny your loneliness.

Take the Which Poet are You? Quiz - brought to you out of boredom and pretention!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!