Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:48 p.m. - November 24, 2007
Tick
Journal,

Too often you are the only ear bent towards my mouth ready to catch the whisperings I share, but are you close enough to hear the ones I don't say aloud? It is time journal, it is time. I'm simply an observer now.

Recover.

I can't put words to anything lately. There's so much I want to say and make real, and the coffee shop just issued it's 10 minute-til-closing warning. The irony, the irony!

Strange, but true - I have loved everybody here, I really have. It makes me feel good to say that, and just as quickly I feel bad. I guess the trick to learn is how to love without it being bad and pushing it away.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!