Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:18 p.m. - February 02, 2004
Please don't say Dockers and a shirt. I'm tired of my uniform.
I talked for nearly the entire time during the session. First time I've felt comfortable with everybody.

:::::::::::::::::::

Ryan II bought tickets to see the Lion King show tomorrow. I'm giving up study time to go - magnanimity runks amok - but I have a stupid question and damn don't I feel like a fag just thinking it: What do you wear to something like that? What if he dresses up and I don't? Or vice versa? Or is it just an audience full of screaming kids and sleeping parents?

I haven't been to the theater in a long time. Is the Lion King on par with Les Mis et al? I feel like a country bumpkin.

I want to look good with him. It's San Francisco. Gotta make sure his eyes are on me, you know.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!