Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:07 a.m. - February 27, 2002
Morning. Night. Morning. Night.
Dreamed Jesus set me on fire and my teeth fell out one at a time and when I opened my eyes I thought Of course just a dream but ran my tongue over my teeth just in case and wondered Is that tooth loose?

Erase

Erase

Erase

It's not that I feel uncomfortable having people read my thoughts. It's that I feel uncomfortable thinking them. But what do you do?

You check your shorts for phantom balls and say you'll write more tomorrow but the assertion lacks substance like a two-day-old helium balloon overlooked in the backseat of your car.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!