Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:46 p.m. - March 07, 2002
Pointless
Heard today in front of my classroom door: "It hurt my eyes and I didn't appreciate it!" Response: "Then you should've swallowed, bitch."

I don't think they were joking.

Why now I am even thinking about it strikes me as slightly humorous and hypocritical since as a teenager I was no different than today's.

::::::::::::::::::::::::::

You know what hurts and pisses me off? A friend who says she's supportive of this thing between Spec and I (why call it a thing? Sounds dumb) but when finds out I've done the faggot deed, turns. It hurts.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Too tired to write. Not sleeping well (as if I ever do) and my aversion to sleep-aids is lessening.

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

I don't want to be bi or gay--yeah, I know, who does--mostly because I do not want to be identified as a member of the cock-and-sex-obsessed. Once again it's what other people think. It's what I think. I know no gay guy that isn't into cock-deification or drugs and alcohol and sexcapades that make me blush. I blush not because I'm uptight but because it's bacchanalian, it's abandonment of self-control and a free-fall into depravity. If I am with Spec now, will I be like that later?

That makes me sad.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!