Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:15 a.m. - March 25, 2003
A few thoughts this morning, with likely more to follow
Haven't deliberated much about this so-called war in Iraq in my journal, simply because I have no strong feelings regarding either position; I'm neither a zealot for peace nor war and as always, strive for a balanced understanding and perspective.

So last night came across a blog whose author is in Baghdad and offers her perspective to readers. Check it out regardless of which side you support:

Dear Raed

I have a paid day off. One would think I could be lazy and roll in bed but no, I'm up early as usual.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!